IIAG Goes to Washington D.C.
Attendees by District

District 1
Jarrett Bridges, Turner and Associates
Email: jbridges@turn2us.com
Mobile: (912)223-3909

District 1
Brooks Zeigler, Morris and Templeton
Email: brooks@morristempleton.com      
Mobile: (912) 704-1875

District 1
Sean Stewart, Turner and Associates
Email: sstewart@turn2us.com      
Mobile: (912) 399-9328

District 2
Thomas Reichert, Dunwody Insurance Agency
Email: treichert@dunwodyinsurance.com
Mobile: (478) 808-7694

District 4
Ray Williams, SecureRisk
Email: rwilliams@wtm-insurance.com     
Mobile: (770)337-8930

District 4
Lynn Mathis, Williams Turner & Mathis
Email: lmathis@wtm-insurance.com      
Mobile: (770)337-8928

District 4
Andy Siegel, Siegel Insurance
Email: asiegel@siegelinsurance.com      
Mobile: (404) 643-0618

District 6
Betsy Olson, IIAG
Email: bolson@iiag.org     
Mobile: (404)408-9025

District 6
Gould Hagler, IIAG
Email: ghagler@iiag.org     
Mobile: (770) 855-6919

District 6
Mike Davis, Rhodes Risk Advisors
Email: mike.davis@rhodesra.com      
Mobile: (404) 889-7000

District 6
Redding Lei, HN Insurance Services
Email:  lredding@hninsurance.com
Mobile: (678)895-6138

District 7
Stark Harbour, William Adams and Assoc.
Email: stark@waainsurance.com     
Mobile: (678) 343-1776

District 9
Kevin Panter, Kevin Panter Insurance
Email: kevin@kpinsmail.com     
Mobile: (706) 633-7139

District 9
Jimbo Floyd, Turner, Wood and Smith
Email: jimbo.floyd@twsinsurance.com  
Mobile: (404) 290-2225

District 9
Dan Torbett, Town and Country Agency
Email: dan@townandcountryagency.com     Mobile: (770) 778-9586

District 10
Robbie Moore, Blanchard & Calhoun
Email: rmoore@blanchardcalhounins.com     Mobile: (706)650-6000

District 12
Ash Smith, Blanchard & Calhoun
Email: ash@blanchardcalhounins.com     Mobile: (706) 394-0480

District 13
Mike Iverson, Snellings Walters Insurance
Email: miverson@snellingswalters.com     Mobile: (770)846-4050

District 13
Michael Mellars, Pritchard & Jerden
Email: mmellars@pj-ins.com
Mobile: (678) 643-1620

District 14
Tony Jones, Flegal Insurance
Email: tonyjones@flegalinsurance.com     Mobile: (706) 859-8794

District 14
Allan Webb, Snellings Walters Insurance
Email: awebb@snellingswalters.com     
Mobile: (404) 376-6143


          
999 Ninth Street, NW, Washington DC, 20001, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc